• calvin cooke
  • darick campbell
  • chuck campbell
  • aubrey ghent


The band is back on the road this weekend! Don’t miss your chance to see the masters of the Sacred Steel live!

9/12 & 9/13/14 - Telluride Blues Festival,  Telluride CO


SlideBros FTC 051813 4x6 300dpiVibrant JTP Photo 3X3Z4175

Join us in Portland OR this weekend!!!

Spread your blanket under shady fir trees on Saturday, August 2nd from noon – 8:00pm and enjoy a fun-filled day along the scenic Sandy River in Troutdale, Oregon. This is the fourth annual “21 and over” Soulful Giving Blanket Concert benefiting Randall Children’s Hospital and Providence Cancer Research Center with Pete Ferryman, Anchor at Good Day Oregon on KPTV Fox 12, presiding as Master of Ceremonies.

for more info click HERE


You can listen to the Mountain Stage Radio Show pod cast of our show NOW. Its in the archive from July 11th. Good show with Bottle RocketsBen SolleeHowlin’ BrothersThao & The Get Down Stay Down…ENJOY!

Listen Now!