SlideBros FTC 051813 4x6 300dpiVibrant JTP Photo 3X3Z4175

Featuring (L to R): Aubrey Ghent, Slide Guitar & vocals; Daric Bennett, Bass; Calvin Cooke, Slide Guitar & Vocals; Levi Bennett, Drums; Chuck Campbell, Slide Guitar.

We are coming back to city near you starting this summer! check back as more dates get added to our show schedule…See you soon!

8/21/14 – The Stanhope House, Stanhope NJ

8/22/14 – The Falcon, Marlboro NY

8/23/14 – Hudson River Park Blues & BBQ,  NYC NY

8/24/14 – FTC Stage One, Fairfield CT

8/30/14 – Mountain Town Stages, Park City UT

8/31/14 – Snowy Range Music Festival, Laramie WY

9/7/14 – Bearsville Theater,  Woodstock NY

9/12 & 9/13/14 – Telluride Blues Festival,  Telluride CO

9/27 – Jammin’ Into the Blues,  Junction City KS

11/7/14 – Freedom Hall, Park Forest IL